Spiritual Directors

 

 

SDI Spiritual Directors (updated May 2016)

CityStateNameE-mail
AlexandriaVirginiaJean NoonLive.Life.Loved@gmail.com
AppomattoxVirginiaEileen Brennen abbasgirl24522@yahoo.com
AppomattoxVirginiaTerry Brennen abbasgirl24522@yahoo.com
ChantillyVirginiaCathy Lemley cathy.lemley@gmail.com
CharlottesvilleVirginiaJanet Centinijanet.centini@gmail.com
CharlottesvilleVirginiaSue Dougherty suesergei2@earthlink.net
CharlottesvilleVirginiaHerb Ely herb@ely.fm
CharlottesvilleVirginiaElaine Guidry Elaine@cyberwind.net
CharlottesvilleVirginiaTheresa Lynch tadlynch@ntelos.net
CharlottesvilleVirginiaAl Mirmelstein amirmelstein@gmail.com
CharlottesvilleVirginiaBev Mirmelstein bjpnp@comcast.net
ChesterVirginiaWilliam "Bill" Fox billmargifox@gmail.com
Clifton ForgeVirginiaDenyse Rothe darothe@ntelos.net
FredericksburgVirginiaMary Lou McGonigle macml@Comcast.net
Lexington/StauntonVirginiaDennis DiVitoddivito8@gmail.com
HamptonVirginiaJulia Bryantjulbry@yahoo.com
HarrisonburgVirginiaPhil Henning philhenning3@gmail.com
HarrisonburgVirginiaTom HookTomHook@friendship-industries.com
HarrisonburgVirginiaPatty Huffman palhuffman@yahoo.com
HarrisonburgVirginiaPeggy Toliver ptoliver@harrisonburg.k12.va.us
HarrisonburgVirginiaFrank Viscomiviscomfa@gmail.com
HowardsvilleVirginiaCathy Puhalacwpuhala@gmail.com
HowardsvilleVirginiaSonny Puhalafgpuhala@gmail.com
LexingtonVirginiaDavid Kauffmanfalconwdk@gmail.com
LouisaVirginiaLezlie Hierholzerlhozer@hotmail.com
LynchburgVirginiaTricia Christianpsc5512@aol.com
WaynesboroVirginiaDavid Wolfedeltonwolfe@gmail.com
NorfolkVirginiaMichael Starkmpstark@aol.com
RevaVirginiaPhyllis Byrnebyrnere@earthlink.net
RichmondVirginiaJeannine Commanderjdcmdr@comcast.net
RichmondVirginiaTerry Crowltcrowl@comcast.net
RichmondVirginiaToni Dagenhartdagwood@verizon.net
RichmondVirginiaBill England billengland25@comcast.net
RichmondVirginiaIrene Handyihandysolitude@gmail.com
RichmondVirginiaSally Kennedysallykennedy1674@aol.com
RichmondVirginiaEllen Klingmanbearitamax@msn.com
RichmondVirginiaJoey Klingmanbearitamax@msn.com
RichmondVirginiaPaula Schnurmanpauline813@verizon.net
RichmondVirginiaJane Walshjwalshvasn@gmail.com
RichmondVirginiaMichael WalshSt.jamesmusic@verizon.net
RichmondVirginiaMary Washbournemdfwash@verizon.net
RichmondVirginiaDiane Willsondianewillson7@gmail.com
RichmondVirginiaBob Youngbob@missioners.org
RoanokeVirginiaMarie Haineseagleswings24@gmail.com
RoanokeVirginiaFrank ScherrepEJS989@cox.net
SmithfieldVirginiaJoan Nagyjmnagy3@aol.com
Williamsburg/YorktownVirginiaHelen Cardmanhazandl@cox.net
Williamsburg/YorktownVirginiaRon Clarkeronclarke@cox.net
Williamsburg/YorktownVirginiaChristine Ladniercsladn@wm.edu
YorktownVirginiaGary Billgfbill@cox.net
YorktownVirginiaErin Irwinerinpirwin@gmail.com
YorktownVirginiaPattie Kennedymkenn9315@aol.com
YorktownVirginiaHilda Soaresrisingangel1961@cox.net
VenturaCaliforniaFrank Bognerormaybe@aol.com
Fort WyneIndianaPatti Collins-Hobbssh04r@aol.com
South BendIndianaJohn Pendarvisjfp450@aol.com
AllentownPennsylvaniaAl Bastinalbastin@yahoo.com
UniontownPennsylvaniaDeb Augustinedebaugust@atlanticbb.net
KatyTexasChisma Gileschismagiles@yahoo.com
Mexico CityMexicoPatricio Torres-Lisboapatorres936@gmail.com

If you have been through the complete training with the Spiritual Direction Institute, and would like to be added to this list.  Please e-mail a request to: palhuffman@yahoo.com